Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Theron Taylor #980742
Larch Correctional Center
15314 NE Dole Valley Rd
Yacolt, WA. 98074

To all the ladies out there, hello my name is Theron, I'm writing looking for a female friend that will love to correspond with me to their delight. This is odd for me, because I have never done anything like this before. Reason being is that I've been locked up for 15 years now and me guessing the world has changed a little. I am a man not afraid to ask for help. I'm a unique person. I go through life with certainty, perception and belief. I love music, to travel, and I write poetry. I am very athletic and I am an Aquarius. I hope to hear from someone who has the same qualities, but who am I to be picky. We have in our life the right to choose as we wish. It's your choice now as I wait to hear from you.

Race: African American
Date of Birth:2-19-67
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 11-2017
Maximum Release Date: 9-2018

Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: 2 years college AA degree
Occupation before prison: Truck driver
Activities in prison: 
Teachers assistant, art club

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here