Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Thomas King #1709329
River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Ln.
Independence, Virginia 24348

Hello ladies! Everybody calls me Reddz and I'm currently going through a rough time in life right now. I am looking for a friend that can support a man incarcerated mentally, and emotionally. I have a few family members that take care of me financially. I have two kids and no BABY mama drama that comes with it. I have changed my thinking and realized that money and fame is not what I want. I would like to meet a friend and if it leads to more than that, it would be fine. I'm a D.C  native and I love dogs, cars, boats, walks in the park, cuddling and lots of out going things. I'm big on honesty, loyalty, dedication, trust and communication. My goals are to buy some dump trucks and haul minerals as a contractor and one day open a non-profit organization for kids that grow up in poverty.

Thanks for taking the time to look at my page. If you want to holla at me, the fastest way is the Jpay app on the phone or you can do it the old fashioned way and send a letter: Thomas king 1709329 River North Correctional Center 329 Dellbrook Ln., Independence, VA 24348

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-18-1989
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: Unsure
Maximum Release Date: 2031
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated
Occupation before prison: Truck Driver
Activities in prison: Poker, spades, reading and working out
Can you receive and send emails:
  Yes via www.JPay.com Thomas King 170329


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here