Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Thomas Chapman #A668714
PO Box 8107
Mansfield, OH. 44901

Hey, my name is Thomas and I am simple and easy to get along with. I'm a great communicator and I enjoy conversating while making you laugh in the process. I'm looking for someone I can kick it with as friends, and share our goals and dreams and encourage each other to reach them.

Although my hair looks a little wild, I have a cool laid-back personality. The first time we talk, I promise you'll feel comfortable. I like listening to music, playing basketball, working out, and watching movies. I'm eligible for any early parole early release next year, and once I get out I want to work so I can become stable and hopefully one day build a family. I just take things one day at a time though and try to be the best man I can be to those around me.

If you choose to write, I'll be serious and building in friendship while having fun along the way. I'll keep your spirits high and keep you company the best I can, hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-17-91
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 4-17-2019
Maximum Release Date: 5-9-2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 1 year college
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: Program facilitator, basketball
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here