Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Thomas Collins Jr. BD8801
Deuel Vocational Institution
P.O. Box 600
Tracy, California 95378

If you have God in your heart and some spare time, take what I write serious and to heart. I’m 47 years young. Black and Hawaiian, 5'7", 225 lbs., brown eyes, once brown hair, now salt and pepper. I'm incarcerated for possession of a firearm, not the first time either. Trying to make it my last! I'm seeking friendship from the outside to keep my mind positive, on good things, freedom, and the real world. I'm not looking to get comfortable or accustomed to prison life. I'm not one of those animals that prison was meant for. No one should feel broke down, ugly or unworthy. That's the devil, the deceiver putting that in your mind. If at any time you feel like this then write me now! Let me lift your spirits. I try to be honest and to the point. I don't like being bullshitted or lied to.  I consider myself a good solid person. There’s not too many "real" individuals out there. You'll come across less than you can count on your fingers in a life time. I'm one of them! There’s nothing I won't do for my friends and family. Everyone needs someone they can talk to about anything without being judged, or their business spread around like a common cold. Someone who will be honest, even if it hurts your feelings. At some point in time, everyone needs a friend, someone who is there for them and has there back. If you’re a level headed woman, these words are welcomed into your ears, sparked up your mind, or soothed your heart a little then we can help each other. I'm waiting to hear from you! Take my mind out of these walls, these bars, this madness. You won't have regrets.

Date of Birth: 8-29-1969
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here