Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Timothy Price #163419D
Albert Wagner Correctional Facility (IW-South)
PO Box 500 Ward Ave.
Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

My first time ever in prison, so I decided to seek friendship or more during a lonely time. I am currently serving time at a full minimum Camp. I'm locked up for robbery due to living in the past life. I am single and have been 6 plus years due to incarceration. I had to focus on me to make it better life, so now I'm looking to meet a caring, loyal, down-to-earth, real person who is looking to build something special.

I'm Puerto Rican and Black, and can speak Spanish. I love to travel and been to many states, love sports, music, and riding motorcycles. I'm a real loyal, smart guy who just made a mistake and now I'm motivated to have a great future.

I believe all women are beautiful, and really looking to connect no matter race or location. I will be released to a halfway house at the end of the year, so if you're looking to build a special relationship, email or write me now. Hope to hear from you sooner than later.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-24-86
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2-2018
Maximum Release Date: 1-2-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelors in Business Management
Occupation before prison: Photographer and promoter
Activities in prison: Read, write, workout, and play sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here