Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Timothy Bean #360631/2335059
Eastern Correctional Institution
30420 Revells Necks Road
Westover, Maryland 21890

Greetings and salutations, optimistically, by the time this presentation of my introduction reaches you, I pray that you are in the best of spirits, health, and joy. My name is Timothy Bean. I'm a 32 year old father of two. I am 6 foot, 295 pounds; I have brown eyes, brown skin, and medium black hair. I have been incarcerated since the age of 24. Throughout my incarceration, I have matured a great deal! I'm very passionate about life itself. My number one priority is my family. My zodiac sign is Aries. I am a humble, down-to-earth person, understanding, and caring.

Some of my accomplishments since my incarceration are, I achieved my GED, taking a few college courses, and some self-help groups. Some of my goals are first starting my own business, getting my CDL license, traveling, enjoying life. I would love to experience new places, and I enjoy meeting new people. I'm also an avid animal lover, my joyful hobbies are reading, listening to music, writing, and watching sports.

To sum things up, I am looking to meet some new friends who are sincere, kind, open hearted, open minded, and loyal, willing to build a friendship that's based on trust, honesty, and integrity. Please know that I am not a judgmental person. I respect all views of life no matter the situation. I promise that you'll enjoy our friendship. Thanks again for visiting my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. God bless.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 4-7-84
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2028
Maximum Release Date: 2038
Religion: Sunni Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Working, staying focused on my legal case and working to better myself to be a better person in society
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here