Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Timothy Barta #662593
Hughes Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX. 76597

Adventure! Happiness! Loyalty! Appreciation! Respect! Do you want these and more? Then keep reading. If you're tired of the games and lies, then give me the opportunity to be that real friend you can trust and always talk to about anything. I can't promise moonlit walks on the beach, LOL, but I do promise you the appreciation, attention, and affection you deserve. You'll always receive a prompt response with mentally stimulating conversation and a friend who will make you smile and listen to you. I'm ambitious, confident, creative, and open-minded. Laughter is food for the soul and I love eating and feeding people regularly.

My hobbies are numerous, but I really enjoye meeting new people and learning about various cultures. There is so much to experience in life! I believe in honesty, so if there is anything you want to know or say, feel free. No subject is taboo. Life is too short to live in the shadows, so I love action, adventure, and excitement, but avoid pool hardiness. There is a difference between living and being stupid.

What is it that you enjoy? What excites and make you happy? Meaningful and lasting friendships are important to me. Hopefully we can build one. I'm a very loyal and principled man. I'll never betray a friend. This profile isn't about me though, it's about you, getting to know you and providing what you seek, so your opinions, values, beliefs, and desires are what's important to me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: Latin
Date of Birth: 7-27-76
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: I was 15
Activities in prison: College, Cross fit, yoga, arts and crafts, reading
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here