Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Timothy Selonke 726606
4269 West M-80
Kincheloe, Michigan 49784

  Hey there, I'm on here looking for someone who wants to share some life experiences with me while I'm locked down. Maybe build a bond, friendship or more. I figure this is as good a way of any to try an meet new people and give me an escape this monotonous life. Well here's a little about me...I'm really adventurous and love experiencing new things (which sucks given my current situation..LOL) I have a great sense of humor and am very easy going. I feel some of my best qualities are my ability to be empathetic, understanding, protective and supportive. I am really family oriented and am a strong believer that you stick by the ones you love no matter what. Well if you think you could along with me, I would be glad to hear from you. I feel I'm pretty cool to get along with and I promise not to be awkward or weird (even if my sister calls me a weirdo all the time...LOL) I do have access to Jpay, and am looking forward to meeting you! TTYL'

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-1-90
Height: 5'7
Earliest Release Date: 5-29-29
Maximum Release Date: 2-11-62
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Mechanic/Hilo Driver.
Activities in prison: Cleaning Medical Facility.
Can you receive and send emails:
JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here