Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Tod Hiney #1016050
Wallens Ridge State Prison
PO Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

I was arrested on Dec.24th, 197 on multiple armed robbery charges in Fairfax, Alexandria and Prince William Counties, Va. My total sentence is 52 ½  years. My mandatory release date varies with good time earnings and was last set at 7-31-46. Virginia eliminated parole in 1995 but does allow for what is called “Geriatric Parole for offenders at the age of 65” or at 60, if the offender falls into that category as I do. It is a long shot but I will be considered for this offer 9-4-2020. I understand the seriousness of my crimes and I did deserve a prison term. I cannot and do not blame anyone but myself. As serious as robbery is I was never really a bad person and never mean. I never hurt anyone, it’s simply not in my nature. To date I have been incarcerated for 21 years and I have changed so much that I find doing time is almost intolerable. What I know to be right or wrong, what I care about and don’t care about, what I would like to do with what’s left of my life, none of it fits in this prison environment. I feel like an outsider on the inside. I want to matter and be part of something meaningful and not just be a number.

So I am reaching out hoping that I can find at least one person willing to give me a chance to share thoughts, feelings, ideas, dreams and hopefully friendship. If this is you please, by all means, contact me either by snail mail or better yet, by contacting JPay.com and sign up on my email account which is a service that acts as a third party go between. Details will be available at JPay.com I look forward to hearing from anyone who is willing to reach out to share something with me and is interested in hearing what I have to offer. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tod

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-4-1960  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 7-2046
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED/Welding/Wood Working/ Ac/Refrigeration
Occupation before prison: Carpenter/Mechanic
Activities in prison: Workout, boardgames, television-super max prison, limited activities
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here