Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Travis James #02A3059
Sing-Sing Correctional Facility
354 Hunter Street
Ossining, New York 10562-5400

First time pen pal subscriber, looking for someone who doesn’t mind being a friend to someone who is incarcerated. I am down to earth, and I don’t take myself too seriously for someone who has been incarcerated for quite some time. I would like to believe that I am still ‘human”, and you don’t have to be afraid to contact me. Reason being, many people on your side of the wall (if they never had any contact with a prisoner) might feel that people incarcerated are too serious, and we aren’t regular people anymore, (from being incarcerated). This is what one of my professors said she thought we were like before she ever entered a facility. She stated that she needed to apologize to us (prisoners) because her sentiments were influenced by her views of prison. “THANK GOD FOR THAT” LOL.
In closing, I’m not really looking for any one particular type of female, just someone who is down to earth, and who wouldn’t mind being friends with someone such as myself, an incarcerated individual, who has, and still is – in the process of getting his life in order. “I look forward to hearing from you”
So hit me up!!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3/3/1974  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 12/3/2023
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College 3rd Year
Occupation before prison: Construction, Barber, also fixing cars
Activities in prison: College, Law, Library, Physical Exercise and Playing Chess
Can you receive and send emails:  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here