Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Travis Franklin #326228
A.H.C.C.
SMU - B - 14
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello, my name is Travis. I am 30 years old; I am on here to maybe meet some people and make friends.

I like to have intelligent conversations and just be positive, I love to laugh and make others laugh around me. I am an artist. I have been drawing my whole life and tattooing since I was 18 years old. I am very honest, and straight forward. I will be happy to answer any of your questions.

I would like to meet some friends and just have positive conversations. I am making very good changes in my life and I will not be returning back to prison.

If you would like to message me directly you can find me on www.JPay.com by using my Doc #326228 or just write my snail mail too. Thank you for your time. Hope to meet you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6/24/1990
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 10/25/2025
Maximum Release Date: 10/25/2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED, AA in Fine Arts
Occupation before prison: Tattoo Artist
Activities in prison: Draw, Paint, and Work in the prison as a porter
Can you receive and send emails: Not at this time


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here