Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


no longer available

What's up world? 
After 21 years in prison, my release date is nearly here. I can only imagine how things have changed since I've been away, so I spend my time getting ready. As I get closer to going home, however, I'd like to build a positive friendship that's mutually supportive, understanding, and open-minded.

I grew up too fast in Seattle. Despite being a quick learner, I left school early. I've always been ambitious and a risk taker. I'm not certain if that's a bad thing or not, but I've learned to channel it in a positive way. I seldom make the same mistake twice.

I can be described as complex, but not  complicated. I confess to being a geek/bookworm. Books open my mind, provide a getaway from prison, and have enabled me to continue my education. At the same time, working out has become a lifestyle for me. After taking a correspondence course in fitness and nutrition, I've become a certified personal trainer. I'll turn this into a career once I'm released.

I'm a perfectionist that's far from perfect and an eternal optimist that's spiritual. Loyalty's a strength of mine as well as a weakness.

This is a little about me. I'd love to build a friendship with someone that accepts all that I am. In return, allow me to be a part of your world. We can communicate by letters, phone or emails through Jpay.com #779314

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-2-1979
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2-12-2020
Maximum Release Date: 1-23-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, fitness and nutrition (vocational degree) AA degree
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Reading, working out and working as Recreational Assistant
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here