Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Troy Tuley 1379068
Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, Texas 77343

Right now I am 12 years in to a 40 year sentence.  I see parole in 4 more and have a fairly good chance at making it.  I am a decent person and if asked to describe myself I would say I am honest, funny, open minded and caring.  I don't have a lot of patience but am learning.  I am fond of learning new things whatever they may be.  Sometimes I clam up but if you are persistent you'll eventually get in.  I like reading, writing, fishing, motorcycles, cooking and shopping.  I love the smell of mountain air, the feel of freshly washed and dried jeans, half cooked fudge brownies and any kind of ice cream.  My most favorite place in the world is any new place i ever go (with the exception of this place).  The only sure thing I know for when I get out is it's time to start a new and prepare a future for myself.  I need a few new friends in my life so thats where some of y'all come in.  I hope you decide to write.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-30-1973
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 4-2021
Maximum Release Date: 4-2036
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Pipe Fitter / Truck Driver
Activities in prison: Reading, schooling when possible, exercising
Can you receive and send emails:
Jay.com can receive but can only respond via postal mail. Please include your address.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here