Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Troy White #1384507
Indian Creek Correctional Center
P.O. Box 16481
Chesapeake, Virginia 23328

Hello ladies! I’m a GQ (prisoner) bachelor born and raised in Virginia. I’m in search of a friend, someone I can vibe with through these incarcerated times. It’s been a while since I’ve opened up and shared some feelings. There’s somebody for everybody, that’s what they say, but I’m not trying to rush into things. I’m mainly interested in some small talk. Just so I can really get to know the person.
Some things about me are; I have a good sense of humor, I’m responsible, reliable, kindhearted and adventurous. You can say I’m the next best thing to happen to the world when I get out. I have some real big goals set for myself. I’m a lock to succeed, because I was born to win, and I am focused. I love being a homebody, but after a while I get that urge to get out and turn up a bit. I’m far from being boring.
In return, I’m seeking a brief email/letter about you, and a pic included.


Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5/18/1984  
Height: 6’3½"
Earliest Release Date: 5/11/22
Maximum Release Date: 1/17/2023
Religion: Yahveh
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Currently Enrolled (GED)
Occupation before prison: Driving Forklift/Warehouse
Activities in prison: Drawing, Barber, Chess, Poker, Basketball, Etc
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here