Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ty Kasper 085401
ASPC - Eyman
P.O. Box 4000
Florence, Arizona 85132

Alright, alright....you can stop scrolling through profiles now....You've found me.  My name is Ty and I'm 45 years old. I'm fro Superior, Wisconsin, originally but have spent most of my life here in Arizona. I'm a very genuine person. I have a big heart and all the Love and Loyalty in the world for those I hold close to me. I'm always looking to extend that circle by meeting other down to earth, interesting people. Nobody can have "too many" friends right? No matter what your reasons for finding your way to me on this site....why not write? It wouldn't be a waste of time reaching out to me.

I try to be productive and keep an optimistic mindset even in my current situation. I consider myself a Christian. I read and try to make as much sense as possible out of the Bible. I like staying in shape and work out on a daily basis.

If you're looking for someone who will make you laugh and put a smile on your face, someone who will always be honest and surprise you...I'd be that guy. I would love to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-29-1971
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 5-24-2018
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Painter
Activities in prison: Reading, working out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here