Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

 

Tyler Lanz 13781312
Two Rivers
82911 Beach Access Rd.
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

Hi, I'm Tyler...and you are? A soon 2b pen pal I certainly do hope!? Bawhaha!
An Oregon/County boy through-n-through.

I grew up on old "Tobacco Road" along the rivers edge, below the mountain. I come to life on the other side of the front door. I'm passionate about fast cars/motor vehicles.(RPM's, engines, adrenaline & manual transmissions) I LOVE GOING F-A-S-T!! I'm also an Outdoors guy... as you could imagine, this life in a 'tin-can' doesn't suit me or my element...I've found bodybuilding, fitness & nutrition to be positive outlets and a route to seeing some form of progression in my life. I WORK EXTREMELY HARD & I'd say the proof is in the pudding? (Smiles) however, I'm not the narcissist one would think, not much for being superficial. I take my pride when it's earned an pursue what's real. I don't embrace excuses.

I feel the ONLY place a person is going to find "Success" b4 "Work" is in a dictionary. As for my beliefs, Honesty, Respect, Loyalty & of course, Love. I believe Laughter is THE BEST medicine and I do as much 'Medicating' as I can w/ it! I do my very best to "Say what I'll do & Do what I say" (They are words I live by) You ever seen a Walt Disney film/movie the "Happy Ever Afters"?...GOTTA LOVE EM! I grew up watching them movies & stories, what more can I say..."I'm a Dreamer", but I'm not the only one.. My present-day loves R my Mother "Barb" & my dog 'Image', where I'd B w/o them both today? They've been TRUE BLUE ever since God's dog was a puppy!
Now it's YOUR turn please!
"Call me"!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-17-87
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date: 12-5-2023
Projected Release Date: 12-5-2023
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: HS
Occupation before prison: Arborist/Fitness-Nutritionist/Trainer
Activities in prison: Bodybuilding/Getting ISSA certification
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here