Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Tyler Bowers #355011
Monroe Corrections Complex - WSR
P. O. Box 777
Monroe, WA 98272

Hey How Are You?

My name is Tyler Bowers, 27 yrs old. Very positive, upbeat, and outgoing. I'm interested in building a relationship based on trust, respect, care, and friendship beyond these walls. I believe in the power of positive energy and I hope that we can build a solid foundation while I am in here, and connect once I am released?

I have a little over one year until I return back to civilization and would love to meet someone fun, cool, exciting, authentic, and easy to talk to, someone who is open to new beginnings. I enjoy reading, working-out, outdoors, and love animals. I have a passion for drawing, snowboarding, fashion, and cooking. Also, I am currently working on a nonprofit to help the community upon my release.

I'd really like to hear from you. I welcome your thoughts, honesty, and anything that you're willing to share with me. Let's get to know one other?

Please email me at jpay.com or if necessary write me at the address given. Have a good day. Look forward to hearing from you. Ty

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-18-92
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 12-26-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2-6-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Cook/Tattoo Artist
Activities in prison: Art, barber, exercise, school, study
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here