Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tyreek Thomas 850671/170136G
215 S. Burlington Rd.
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Here's a few things about me. I'm from Philadelphia, I'm 26 years old, I'm an open-minded person. I have an ear for listening so I'm open to any conversation on many topics. I'm down to earth with a loving heart. I'm very understanding and open to new advice, also I don't judge anyone, because everyone has a past, right or wrong. I enjoy connecting with positive people from all walks of life. I'm looking for a friend who knows what they want in life and the mind is right. I like to listen to music, R&B, Gospel, and Hip-Hop. I enjoy sports, I'm a Philly Native so 76ers, Eagles. I'm looking for someone who is willing to understand my situation and don't judge me because of my past. Everyone's future is bright. I hope to find someone honest, comfortable, and be able to vent to, vice versa.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-4-92
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Athlete-Basketball/Track-Field.
Activities in prison: Play Basketball, Read, Work.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here