Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tyson Russ 11-B-3468
Cayuga Correctional Facility
2202 State Route 38A
P.O. Box 1186
Moravia, New York 13118

Hello My name is Tyson Russ, I'm 28, 5'10", 175 pounds, athletic, brown eyes, Latino, black, and white heritage with tattoos.  Currently incarcerated for possession of a fire arm and reckless endangerment.

Towards the end of this first and last stretch, just looking to meet someone down to earth with a sweet personality and attitude.  Race and physical appearances are unimportant.  I'm interested in what comes from within and although I'm looking for a friend first, I am very open to, as well as free to something more serious and very long term should it move in that direction.  Someone mature and definitely capable of commitment.

In here my favorite pastime is reading, watching UFC, basketball, and playing Chess.  On the outside I love to spend quality time with that one special person who I can constantly surprise and keep a smile on her face.  I love dinners, movies, short and long trips and vacations but I am equally at home with home cooked meals, and watching movies  on TV, and BBQ's in the backyard with family and friends.  I hope this was enough to give you a general idea, for any more information please feel free to contact me.

Race: Biracial
Date of Birth: 6-3-1987
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 6-2-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-12-2020
Religion: Kemetic System
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Personal Care Aid
Activities in prison: Basketball, loves to play chess

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here