Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Victor Diaz #1885162
21 FDM 247
Huntsville, TX. 77320

It is unfortunate that I find myself under these circumstances, however, I look forward to meeting exciting and genuine people as myself. Loyalty, honesty, and communication is very essential in establishing a relationship at any level. Therefore, please allow me to briefly introduce myself. As you may already know, my name is Victor Diaz, I am 34 years young, single, Hispanic male with no kids, weighing approximately 160 pounds, depending when I eat, standing 5'10". Born in the state of Washington, but raised in San Antonio, Texas. I love to travel and explore the outdoors including theme parks. Having an easy-going enjoyable personality, I love to laugh and create fun. I am open to all types of music and enjoy live concerts. I do workout to remain fit and I like to play basketball.

On to more serious matters, the severity of my bad decisions of the past which caused this unfortunate period of my life has by no means been taken lightly. I have taken a complete inventory of myself during this time of incarceration. I have occupied my time by researching law, both criminal and civil, which presents opportunities to assist those fellow inmates with their legal matters. Most importantly, it helps build up my self-worth for the future. It is in my best interest to move on to bigger and better things in life. For that reason, I look forward to corresponding with positive oriented people who look for success in life. Every relationship regardless of its kind has a beginning, perhaps responding to this ad may bring a beginning to a meaningful friendship.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-15-82
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 8-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Owned and operated my own landscaping company
Activities in prison: Legal advocate, exercising, basketball, working in kitchen, chess
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here