Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Vincent Clemente 1475526
Sussex 1 State Prison
24414 Musselwhite Drive
Waverly, Virginia 23891

Hey there! So my name is Vinny, I'm 24 years old and originally from Virginia Beach, VA. I've been incarcerated since I was 19, and am extremely focused on getting out and being the best I can be for my family and friends, as well as myself. Most of my time in here goes towards working out, reading, watching TV, and listening to music.

It gets pretty grim in here at times, so I'm looking to hopefully find someone to correspond with in order to pass the time and just get my mind out of here. I strongly believe in loyalty, honesty, and respect, and I'm constantly pushing myself and those I hold close towards prosperity and to be the best they can be physically, mentally and emotionally.

I'm really into Boxing and MMA; Deep Sea Finishing; Anything to do with the beach and ocean, cars and motorcycles, tattoos, Astrology, dirt bikes, trying new things and living lavish. I love to laugh, play, and joke around and just have fun. Saying all that, I hope to have struck your interest and hear from you soon. Have a great day, always reach for the stars, and of course thank you for taking the time to read my ad!

Date of Birth: 2-19-94
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: 9-2-22
Maximum Release Date: 10-12-23
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Home Improvement.
Activities in prison: Working Out, Reading, TV, Music
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here