Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Vincent Pangelinan #393709
A.H.C.C./MSU
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello there, my name is Vincent. I was born in June, a Gemini. I'm a Pacific Islander mixed with 5 different ethnicities: Chamorro, Japanese, German, Native American, and Hispanic. I'm fluent in 2 different languages, naturally tan with light brown hair, and light brown eyes. I am physically fit.

I am interested in women for friendship, maybe more. I'm very family oriented, easy going, and a good conversationalist. My daily routine consists of school, work, and the gym. I don't have a set religion because I'm still learning and exploring different beliefs. But, I am all about positivity and good energy. Despite my current situation, I am focused on bettering my life to accomplish goals for a successful future and learning from mistakes in my past.

I'm looking to meet somebody who's a true spirit and isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone I can trust and confide in who isn't judgemental. Someone that is open-minded and willing to get to know the man I truly am.

If you want the same and would like to get to know me, email me via JPay.com. Write me and until then, thank you. I hope to hear from you very soon.

Race: Pacific Islander
Date of Birth: 6/8/1996
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 12/22/2020
Maximum Release Date: 12/22/2022
Religion: Still exploring
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Landscaper, Delivery driver
Activities in prison: Work, Gym, Fitness
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here