Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   




Wallace "Ray" Drake #02B2582
Great Meadow C.F.
P.O. Box 51
Comstock, New York 12821-0051

Dear Viewers,

I highly appreciate you taking out the time to read my profile. I’m a single (straight) male looking for a mature female friend that’s willing to be friends with me while in my current situation, without judging me. It’s been a long journey for me, which I’ve been incarcerated for 17 years and will soon be released from doing 21 years. I’m human, just like you. The only difference is I made a bad choice in life that cost me to lose my freedom. But once you get to know me, you’ll see that I’m as cool as a fan and far from a creep, with a good sense of humor who likes to learn and is a good listener that’s looking for some female companionship.
Race is not important and all letters will be answered. PLEASEEEEE!!! No Cat-fish games (Smile). I prefer to be called “Ray” (my middle name).

Hopefully, your new friend, Ray

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6/13/1971  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 6/13/2023
Maximum Release Date: 12/2027
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Trapping/Hustling
Activities in prison: Barber, Weight Training and Boxer
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here