Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Wallace Eubanks 0847506
Harnett Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1569
Lillington, North Carolina 27546-1569

  In this experience I would like to meet someone with the same lonely heart as me.  I love to write poems and draw.  I also enjoy reading.  I love to work out too.  I have a lot of tattoos, even a few under my eyes.  Do not let them deceive you; really, I’m just a big teddy bear.  I only look mean (haha), I love to make people laugh.

I don’t have a lot of time to do, but I want to get the most of it while I’m here.  Letters are very personal and I will write & return every letter sent to me.

I love music and listen to most anything (with some limitations, lol).  I also like to dance.  A really good to me is a movie at home with some snacks and someone cuddled up beside me.  Small or big fire outside at night with some music is awesome too!  I do like to go out sometimes too.  I also like a “girly girl” (haha).  I like the nails done, hair, and just a woman who is all woman.  It’s cool if she gets dirty sometimes, but does the best to look her best for me.  Honestly with all that said, I just want to move forward in my life, the past is the past.  If you read this and it seems to fit somehow in that empty space your heart has, then write me,

I’ll be here,


Date of Birth: 9-23-85
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 8-31-21
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here