Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Wendell Armstead #867539
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

To: A beautiful mind and considerate heart
From: Someone you will appreciate sharing your time with…

With today’s sunrise, and being blessed with the opportunity of opening our hearts to the precious gift of friendship.

My name is Wendell, and some of my best qualities are speaking with my action, listening with my heart, and taking something positive from every experience. The best gifts I’ve received in life are my two daughters. Who have helped open my eye’s to the most important things in life, which is family and being there for the people you care about.

I seek to establish with your assistance of course, a relationship that we can share the joy of entertaining beautiful ideas about passionate things such as life, real friendship, and so much more.

The precious things that attracts me most about women, are their virtuous reliability, honest intelligence, cheerful supportiveness and the innermost aspirations to the best version of themselves. Cultural diversity supports my interest in finding a woman and the joy of friendship is something I’ve always enjoyed, and personal intimacy is at the heart of this ad. In today’s society, honesty and loyalty seems to be lost, but I’m holding out (despite my current disposition) I believe that when all the superficial aspects are removed from our lives, what remains is the real person and in my opinion, life isn’t about who we look best with. It’s about who we work best with, and this is why there’s an undying and need for friendship and love. In other words, I want this with you!!!

Hopefully, I’ve appealed to your heart desire for great lasting relationship, but even more than anything else, I believe it’s our decision and not the condition of our lives, that determine our destiny.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-5-1983  
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: Subject to change pending appeal
Maximum Release Date: Subject to change pending appeal
Religion: share more later
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Studies in law
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: Play sports, work out, learn and studying, business and law, also read a lot.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here