Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

Wesley Reichmand #381783
L-4-E-9-3
AHCC-MSU
PO Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello, my name is Wesley but my friends call me “cross: and this is my message in a bottle. I’m in prison for making some bad choices, but that doesn’t mean I’m a bad guy, I’m actually a caring, selfless, laid back kind of guy. When I’m not in prison, I love to be out doors doing fun activities like camping, hiking, kayaking even though I’ve only done it once. I’m half country boy, half city boy but I love the country way more than the city. While I’m incarcerated I’m trying to get in the best shape of my life and change my way of thinking. There is not a lot to do in prison. I mostly exercise, workout, and play cards.

I’m looking for someone I can talk to and be open and honest with about life. Someone that won’t judge me for my past. One of my favorite things to do is cook and would love to be a chef one day. I never tried this before but I hope to find a Pen Pal maybe even a friend or more. It’s very lonely in here. I can also communicate threw emails on JPay.com. Thank you for taking the time to read this and hope to hear from you. Your friend/Pal “Cross”.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-25-1985  
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: 5-15-2022
Maximum Release Date: 11-24-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Roofer and Cook
Activities in prison: Exercising, Cards, Legal Work, Schooling, Working out
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here