Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Wesley Thompson #A549172
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

Hello readers! My name is Wesley but everyone calls me West. I'm 35 years of age and from Columbus, Ohio. At this point, I'm currently seeking friendship, but am open to all possibilities. I'm looking for a woman I can build a genuine connection with, someone who's not afraid of taking a chance on someone like myself that's in a very difficult situation. I'm looking for someone who's understanding, not judgmental, and has a great personality, with a wonderful sense of humor.

As for myself, I'm very ambitious, easy to get along with, and a wonderful communicator. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I'm honest and family-oriented. I'm just hoping my situation doesn't hold me at a disadvantage because I have so much to offer the right woman if she's willing to get to know me. So if you're interested in learning more about me, you could email me at www.jpay.com, or you could write me by mail to the address above. But until then, thanks for your time and thank you for reading.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 10-12-80
Earliest Release Date: 4-5-2035
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Currently enrolled in Stratford Career Institute
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Working out, listening to music

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here