Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Wiese Harrison #373420
Stafford Creek Correction Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Hi. My name is Harrison. I am 30 years old and very excited for this opportunity to meet you. I am a very positive, honesty, funny, kind hearted single dad. I am writing this with hopes of meeting my match. I am interested in growing my family as well as meeting new friends. So if friendship is all you are looking for that’s great to. I am a good listener, very easy to talk to. Eligible for work release in less than two years and ready to start a new life. I hope you decide to write. I look forward to meeting you. You can also email me at J-Pay.com my doc# is 373420 or if you would like to write a letter that would be okay too. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Multiracial
Date of Birth: 4-5-1988
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 5-9-2021
Maximum Release Date: 9-5-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED – 4 years vocational school
Occupation before prison: Carpenter – Construction Worker
Activities in prison: Reading, Running, Training, Schooling, Working and Music
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here