Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Chad Williams 01532237
938 South FM 1673
Snyder, Texas 79549

Hello my name is Chad and I am 31 years old from Mesquite,Texas. I stand 6'2" tall, 195 lbs and 17" arms. I love anything to do with the outdoors and I'm in the country as much as possible. I prefer country and rock music. I'm starting back at college but before my incarceration I was a welder/fabricator. I love to work with my hands and I am good with them. My interests vary but I can be a cliche because I truly believe in God, family and country. Some ideas of fun are four wheeling, sky diving, riding bulls and going hunting. I am a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan.

I am in search of a pen pal who would not mind writing and developing a friendship. Someone once said that a stranger is just a friend you have not yet met. I believe that is true, do you? I also believe that your friendships should be built on trust, respect, honesty, appreciation, sincerity and attention. Because I believe in being honest and upfront, feel free to ask me any questions you may have for me. I love to meet new people, and I really hope we can connect and become great friends.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-19-1986
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2-24-2024
Maximum Release Date: 8-25-2041
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Welder/Fabricator
Activities in prison: Reading and College
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com receive only must respond vi postal mail so please leave your mailing address

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here