Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Cuddie #15391625
2605 State St
Salem, OR. 97310

So since you are reading my profile, I'm assuming I've somehow caught your attention. I'll be honest, it's taken me quite some time to actually go through this pen pal site, but I feel confident that now is the right time. Somewhere out there is a person with the same interests and intentions. Sure I've got time to do, but that just means we've got plenty of time to get to know one another. Even though I'm locked up behind these walls, I've still got a lot to offer. By no means am I perfect, but who is? Let's get one thing straight though, I'm not looking for love at this time, just a friend! I do my best to keep a positive outlook on life. I'm very optimistic about the future and work out daily to ensure that I'm successful in the days to come. I'm currently in a four-year apprenticeship and dedicated and driven to complete it and any future endeavors. Things in here can get a bit monotonous, so I do my best to stay busy and active. I enjoy working out and listening to music. Trying to surround myself with positive people is an everyday struggle in here. So here I am reaching out, attempting to bring positivity inside these walls.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-13-84
Height: 5'10"
Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 4 year apprenticeship
Occupation before prison: Commercial sandblasting
Activities in prison: Work, listening to music, and exercising
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, accesscorrections and gettingout.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here