Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Shuman #14751530
PO Box 1500
Lakeview, OR. 97630

Hello, my name is William Shuman. I'm 36 years old and from Ventura, California. I enjoy music, sports, and physical fitness. I keep a positive outlook in life no matter the circumstances, and always stay with a smile. I've made some bad decisions, but I work hard everyday to be a better person.

Coming to prison has helped me to appreciate things I took for granted for so long, family, freedom, friendship. I don't have any kids but I have three little brothers and I'm an uncle to three nieces and two nephews. I'm very lucky for the family I have. Staying busy is so important in here. Lots of Crossfit workouts and sports is a big part of my life. I dream about barbecues and concerts, crazy right?

I look for ways to get away from this place and hope you can help. I'm an open book, and hope that I've interested you. I'm looking for someone to socialize with and build a friendship. I see the best in everyone and never judge anyone, ever. I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-14-80
Height: 5'4"
Release Date: 4-28-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Auto mechanic
Activities in prison: Sports, reading, writing, working out
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here