Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


William Rogers #769078
Stafford Creek Correctional Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Are you tired of being alone? Are you tired of not being listened to? Are you tired of not being appreciated?You and I have this in common!

My name is William and I am 40 years old. I've been in prison since 2011 for assaults in the 3rd degree. I've been down almost 9 years and have 5 years left. I've spent this time growing and maturing into a responsible, respectable man. I was immature and irresponsible when I fell, but I'm proud of the person I am today and the growth I've made.

I'm ready to meet a mature person who will not judge me for my past. I'm tired of being alone and hope to find an amazing person.

I'm a really smart, sweet, loyal, stand up guy. I've made mistakes in life, but I'm not a bad man, just a man who's made bad choices. All I'm missing is a good person to talk to. Somebody who is willing to listen. Somebody who I can listen to. Someone who is beautiful on the inside. Beauty is only superficial, true beauty is found on the inside and is far more important. In a person I look for substance, the essential essence of quality that can't be measured by superficial means. I've come to realize with growth and maturity that I had it all wrong. Now I want true beauty, measured by the qualities of the heart.

You can contact me via www.JPay.com and enter my name and number to find me.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2/28/1979
Height: 5/10"
Earliest Release Date: 7/13/2024
Maximum Release Date: 7/13/2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Education, Working out, Sports, Work
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here