Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Wonzey Saffold #413926
Chippewa Correctional Facility
4269 West M-80
Kincheloe, MI. 49784

Hi, my name is Keyontae Wonzey Saffold. Yet since birth my family and even friends has called me Low. I was born and raised in Detroit, Michigan. However, please understand that I am a virgin at this and I pray that my situation does not truly defines me as a person. Truly understand that it took me some time to put these words together because a man like me is very easy to like, but at the same time difficult to understand.

I need a woman who is willing to make an attachment and commit herself to the bond I'm trying to create with, since a woman is a reflection of her man. Let me tell you what I am so you'll know what I'm looking for. Loyal, intelligent, compassionate, honest, respectful, loving, and hungry. Hungry for Life, hungry for happiness, hungry for more. More than the average, more than what's normally accepted by the majority.

I value loyalty and I'm looking for a fully developed adult woman that will complete me in every way. Fully developed spiritually, mentally and emotionally. Making me a better man with her input and views, standing by my side being a true friend because she knows she has a true friend in me in return. Trust that all I can do is let her know I'm here and praying she finds these words.

Truly understand I'm aware due to the circumstances the odds are greatly against me. However, do not judge me for my mistakes. But for the joy and happiness I might be able to bring you. As I've stated before, I'm looking for a true to begin building with and trust that I'm open-minded to anything else that comes along with this connection and friendship.

Age, race, size, nor where you are from matters because I believe we should all be treated equally and given a fair chance. So overseas women don't be shy. I understand that this is just a short introduction, however, if you are looking forward to learning more about the person I really am and furthering this communication, I look forward to hearing from you soon and truly thank you for the time that you have already allowed me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-24-83
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: 8-5-2020
Maximum Release Date: 4-5-2024
Religion: Believer
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, college classes
Occupation before prison: Working at Ford
Activities in prison: Working out, taking college classes, sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here