Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Yusef Shire 378274
D-E-105
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

They say "A picture can tell a thousand words, but your words or anyone else's could never give the pictures I have posted the justice and equality it deserves. Wanting to be friends to a woman who I can bounce conversation off of. All in hopes that we can grow stronger in our walk with Allah. "Insha'allah".

In regards to what I am looking for.. my standards have been set by God. My partner if we ever get there has to appreciate the life that we have been given! She has to acknowledge the presence of God within all of God's creations.. but first and foremost respect the presence of God within herself. She must be learning to love herself. As I am, so I can learn to love others better. I wouldn't want a partner, who in societies eyes sees as perfect because I am so far from that description. Although God has allowed me to see differently. That there is perfection in imperfection.. even the struggles are worth the growth.. please believe that. In summary. My partner is a great friend that I can learn to grow and develop with. To be the man God wants me to become. As-salāmu alaykum.

Please feel free to not be a hindrance with regards to our happiness.  No catfishes please.  =] peace and truth!

-Yusef

P.S. You can fully contact me at JPay.com all you need is my full name and D.O.C # (378274) I fully understand that writing letters is a lost art but also that time is indeed of the essence.. so to be present and utilize time efficiently this is the best way to get ahold of me.  Although who doesnt like seeing a letter that doesnt have anything to do with bill's or appointments and the daily hassles of life..  =]

 

Race: African
Date of Birth: 1-31-1993
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: IT/Communication
Occupation before prison: Retirement Care Giver / Student
Activities in prison: Praying, reading, school, work
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, via jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here