Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Zachary Smith #1109116
Telford Unit
3899 State Hwy 98
New Boston, TX 75570

To you,

Thank you for opening my profile, and I hope it helps your search. Perhaps you are seeking friendship and a chance to meet new people. Since I’m also looking to meet new friends, I think you will be glad you stopped here.

As a small introduction, I’ve been incarcerated since age 18. I will be transparent, so it’s okay to ask me questions. Throughout the years, I’ve tried to remain positive and active through constructive programming, education, ministry, and self-study. I enjoy reading three languages (English, Hebrew, Greek), doing leather-work, playing guitar, and both learning and helping others to learn.

I’m interested in getting to know different people, no matter their ethnicity, location, background or faith, which means I would like to know about you. Nevertheless, stay comfortable, take your time sharing, and just be yourself. Whether you want to talk about your goals, an embarrassing moment in your life, or how much you like walking on beaches, sailing, or eating fried chicken, our correspondence can be something we both look forward too. In time, I hope that you will see me as an honest, caring, and understanding friend, who enjoys listening to you, and making you laugh and smile.

Well, I will appreciate your letters, and you can expect a reply. For a final thought, consider this quote from Robert Frost, “Two roads diverged in a yellow wood, and I, I took the road less traveled by, and that’s made all the difference.” God bless.

If you choose to write Zachary via www.JPay.com, please include your mailing address. He can receive emails, but can only respond via regular mail.

Race: Caucasian/Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12-14-82
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2041
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation before prison: Co-owner production company
Activities in prison: Teaching classes, ministry, college, leather-crafting
Can you receive and send emails? Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here