Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Willie Williams 04-A-3775
Upstate Correctional Facility
309 Bare Hill Road
P.O. Box 2001
Malone, New York 12953

Hello. How are you doing? I’m looking for someone that I can make feel special. So, if you’re reading this, I hope that you are that special person. I have principals, morals and respect for myself and others. And though I like to tell you about myself I’d rather you see it and be the judge of that. I’m smart enough to tell you everything you want to hear. But baby girl that ain’t me.

I love being honest and real, it’s the only way to be. I am confident enough to know that when you read this you are going to write, because everyone wants to be lucky and THAT you will be if you give me the time and opportunity to show you I’m worth your time. Now, the main question I want to ask is “What took so long?” I’m here waiting for you, whoever you are.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 1-22-1974
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 1-22-2030 (Appeal)
Maximum Release Date: 6-20-2035 (Pending)

Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Landscape and car rental service that I owned
Activities in prison: P.T., study law to argue my case, wrote 10 books, etc.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here