Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Adanelis Rosa Lopez I80943
Lowell Correctional Institution (Annex)
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

My name is Adanelis Rosa Lopez, but I go by Rosa. I am 27, I was born in Cuba and lived there until I was 11 and my family moved to NY. I'm looking to find a friendship or possibly more with someone who appreciates me for who I am. I want to meet someone who is caring and fun.

I have a lot of hobbies, some of them include cooking, listening to music, dancing, drawing and swimming. Before I came to prison, I worked at the mall, I have my high school diploma and I went to college for Dental Technology. I have 3 years left in prison and I'm trying to stay positive and busy. I work during the weekdays and read, draw of just chill on the weekends. I stay in shape by working out almost every day and hang out with people that motivate me. I'm 5'3" with long black hair, curvy body, you know typical Spanish woman.

I want someone I can have real conversations with, that has a good outlook on life. I'm always ready to learn new things and I love subjects like art, other cultures and nature. I can't wait to hear from you soon! You can write me at the address for Lowell Institution or online at the Securus website.

Date of Birth: 5-1-95
Height: 5'3"
Education: High School Diploma/Dental Technology Diploma
Occupation before prison: Salesclerk
Earliest Release Date: 12/01/2026
Maximum Release Date: 2/14/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Work, Sports, Exercise
Anything else: "Smiles are contagious"

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here