Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alissa Glass 00590645
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hey, my name is Alissa and I’m looking for a pen pal to write or email to pass time with. Hopefully I’ll get lucky and find somebody decent. All I require is a little of your time. Not too much to ask, right? Who knows, maybe we’ll hit it off and and become great friends or even more. I am looking to settle down at this point in my life with a great guy. Guess we’ll see.

Until then, here’s a little more about me: I love being outdoors. Going to the river or lake, boating, fishing, camping, canoeing and bonfires. I also love spending time with family and friends. I love to cook and enjoy a good cookout but like to go out to eat as well sometimes. I like to work out and try to stay busy in here to pass the time. I’m always smiling and stay happy. I’m very easy to get along with.

If there’s anything else you’d like to know, feel free to ask. I’m not shy at all and easy to talk to. These pictures are current and just taken of me, by the way, so hope you like.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 7/15/1989
Height: 5'4"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Call Center Representative
Earliest Release Date: 10/2024
Maximum Release Date: 8/27/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: via Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Attending classes, working out, reading and writing
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here