Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Amanda Thielen 2313045
Polk County Jail
P.O. Box 1848
Pinellas Park, Florida 33780

Hi, I’m Amanda, I’ve obviously made some bad choices in life and in jail, but I’ve had a hard life.L lost my father in 2019 and that completely destroyed me. I have 2 children 18 & 15. I just want my normal back!

I'm looking for someone to talk to as a friend while I’m incarcerated and hopefully when I get out. I would love to find someone to maybe settle down with I once I’m out. But just a friend and an ear to listen while I’m here.

I'm a fun person. I love going on adventures, walks, the beach, the mountains. I’m 5’7, weigh 120lbs. I have brown hair and a beautiful smile.(I’m told) I was born in Tampa,, Florida was raised with my parents and 3 sisters, grew up in Zephyrhills, Florida but have spent the last 7 years living in Lakeland, Florida. May be looking for a change of scenery when I get out of here.

I hope you take the time to send me a letter. I look forward to having someone to talk to. Thanks for listening.

Date of Birth: 7/15/1988
Height: 5'7"
Education: High school
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Still in Polk County Jail in Florida, waiting to go to prison
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here