Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amber Christina Lundy 00653411
D.J.R.C. 2 South D-45
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Hey there! I'm Amber. I am from East Tennessee and I am currently serving a 6 year sentence at 30% so my earliest outdate is 5-22-2024, that would be the soonest and the latest would be in 2028.

I am looking for some good hearted and positive people that I can build some great new positive friendships with and possibly even build a relationship with if our personalities click.

I am very outgoing and I'm very outspoken and spontaneous. I love to be outdoors doing things. I love to listen to music and ride around, go camping, and to go mudding, hiking, and swimming is my top favorite.

I am looking for someone who is willing to take me out and do these things with me and build an unbreakable bond. So, if that is you, let's start writing and see where it leads us my friends. I hope to hear from you soon

Date of Birth: 11-15-1988
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some high school
Occupation before prison: Hustling
Earliest Release Date: 5/22/2024
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: Continuing my education, getting my G.E.D., taking therapy classes, getting closer to God
Anything else:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here