Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Angela Marlar 650932
West Tennessee State Penitentiary
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38401

Hey my name is Angela, but I go by Annie, I'm on facebook as Annie Dawn. I'm not in here for any drug charges or violent charges at all. But I made a bad decision one time and now I'm here. I've learned a lot since then, and I'm a really good person. I've been locked up since August 2022. It's really lonely in here and I'm a really introverted person, so I'm looking for a pen pal! Talk to me! Haha.

I'm originally from Missouri, but I've been in Tennessee since I was a kid. I'm looking for somebody I can build a friendship with. I'm looking for a long term contact because I'd like to see where things go. I go up for parole January 2025. I hope you don't think I'm just greedy or desperate, I really don't have anyone outside of here, no family except my foster mama and no friends that talk to me. Are you my new friend!? You can write me or email, I'm looking forward to meeting a cool person that I can vibe with.

I enjoy listening to music, camping, kayaking, reading, and gardening. I'm looking forward to having someone to chat with, I am usually in solitary in here because I don't get along with these people in here most of the time. I don't know where life will take me when I get out of here. Until then, you can contact me by mail or email via Jpay. I can also receive video visits via Jpay.

I need positivity in my life, and I need someone to cheer me up, even if it's just through a letter. Looking forward to talking to you!

Date of Birth: 12/24/1991
Height: 5'2"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: House cleaner
Earliest Release Date: 1/2025
Maximum Release Date: 11/19/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, crafts, poetry
Anything else: Staying to myself


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here