Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Anna Mae Anna Mae 278562
Washington Corrections Center for Women
9601 Bujacich Road N.W.
Gig Harbor, Washington 98332

*The above is how the DOC lists her name

Hi, I'm Anna Mae. I'm looking for a Friend With Benefits. I am currently residing at the women's lockup in Washington State. I will be releasing in 6 months, after a lengthy stay of 9 yrs.

I prefer companionship with women, but will not close door on a man who piques my curiosity. As a transwoman I have diverse interests ranging from girly to tomboy.

I've 59 years on the planet, am still athletic and keep up with ladies half my age. I'm on the tall side at 6'1" and alert the scales at 180-190. I enjoy driving fast cars on the edge, shooting them thangs, living the country life, caring for animals, and growing a respectable garden on some land suits me. Dressing up and going out on the town with my special someone from time to time is groovy, too. Cats(big) and dogs(little) can be fun together if they have the chemistry their humans project... they are, after all, a reflection of us.

What I'm looking for now is conversation, some monetary support, and to see if there's chemistry that could lead to post release compatibility... so having your own residence and financial means are going to have you at top of list. Sorry no broke Bee's...

There's a lot more to me, we'll talk about things further if you are remotely curious enough to reply. I'm reachable on securus @ Anna Mae #278562 WCCW MSU A114. I am looking forward to hearing from serious inquires.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this post

Anna Mae

Date of Birth: 5/2/1965
Height: 6'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Activist and farmer
Earliest Release Date: 9/2024
Maximum Release Date: 9/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Learning keyboard, games
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here