Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ashley Swart #263287
M.C.F. – Shakopee
1010 West 6th Avenue
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

This is my first time on one of these sites, I’m looking for someone to help me through my time as I don’t have anyone and am doing this alone. This is my first time in prison, and it has been very hard on me.

I’m looking for friendship, support and maybe more down the road! I’m a Capricorn, have 1 kid, never married, never engaged. I am a very open, and honest person. I have a bunch of tattoos and want many more! I love to be spoiled although it’s been a very long time since that’s happened.

I hope to hear from someone soon, as I’m very lonely. My picture isn’t the best because during the time it was taken half my face (on the left side) was paralyzed.

Date of birth: 1/13/1993
Height: 5’4”
Education: In college         
Occupation before prison: P.C.A.      
Earliest release date: 10/6/2025     
Maximum release date: 2/14/2028  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via Jpay.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Beading, crocheting, reading, coloring, going to the gym
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here