Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brienna Vickers V70599
Lowell Annex
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hey, My name is Bri. I'm 27 years young, I'm 5'2", and thick in all the right places. I love all types of music, but I grew up on country. I love to sing, and I'm told that I have a great voice. I love living life to the fullest and having fun. I'm a social butterfly, but I also enjoy staying home with some popcorn and a movie.

I was born and raised here in Florida. I'm a down home country girl. I love anything to do with the outdoors such as camping, fishing, trail riding, and going to concerts. I LOVE tattoos, animals, sports, and traveling. I've traveled most of the East Coast of the U.S.! When I come home, my plans are to start a business, and put my past behind me.

If you feel like we can connect, you know where to find me and how to reach me!

Date of Birth: 9/30/1995
Height: 5'2"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Sell Employed
Earliest Release Date: 1/15/2025
Maximum Release Date: 12/25/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Securus Technologies
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Betterment classes, exercise in outdoor yard, planning for a better future and taking necessary classes
Anything Else?
Building a positive network

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here