Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Calandra Bell #01568246
T.D.C.J.
Murray Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Greetings to you, I am seeking friends of any race and age to correspond and communicate with of different backgrounds. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I can be a true friend indeed. I am adventurous, confident, family-oriented, faithful, intelligent, laid back, loyal, non-judgemental, open minded, outgoing, respectful and understanding.

I love to explore new things. My occupation on the outside is in Real Estate and Business Management. I like to cook, dance, fish, go to church, shop, shoot pool, travel, watch movies and sports. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. Never been married. I'm still open to that.

I am seeking friends with some of the same interests and possibly more. We can talk about anything, so feel free to ask any questions and I will answer.


I will be waiting to hear from you. You can email me at securustech.net / JPay.com.


Date of Birth: 9/4/1970
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian
Education: 2 years college
Earliest Release Date: 10/3/2024
Maximum Release Date: 7/16/2043
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net / JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Real Estate and Business Management
Activities in prison: Paralegal Studies and Mentoring


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here