Home
| Featured Ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   






Carey Skelton #1264928
Roger D. Wilson Correctional Facility
5001 Maloneyville Road
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918

I'm a 42 year old, 5'7" 188lb, long hair, brown eyes, open minded, ambitious, organized, cute, sexy, funny, loving and all around sweet catch...as well as many, many other great qualities.

ISO friends/singles that are mature...age or race isn't an issue as long as you are real and not playing mind games. I've written to a lot of people on these sites in the past but got the run around or was left looking like a fool or I was "ghosted" after being led to believe I was loved and wanted and had plans made/set, etc. Boy was I wrong on that one.

Are you sick and tired of the games, lies and tricks? Are you tired of being used and played like a fool by people who are simply afraid of commitment or by those who have significant others, married, living with lovers and kids, who, in fact, have a whole relationship and life in full swing with someone else but keep lying to you and their actions and stories don't add up? Tired of being alone, or #2, and tired of sharing your friend, partner, etc.? Do you want someone to share and enjoy life with...someone real, true, loyal, single, 4real, faithful, not committed to another ongoing relationship...someone who will make you genuinely happy and won't use you as a piggy bank or play toy?

Well, I'm that woman for you...and your life can change here and now for you and I both.

Nothing in life is guaranteed! But you should consider becoming my friend, etc. I can promise you to be honest, loyal, truthful, trusting, loving, compassionate and so much more. I'll devote my time to you only and give you all my attention/time to you alone. I'll promptly reply to all of your emails or letters and be the one to be your reason for change and put a smile on your face heart.

So, if you're looking for the real deal...Here I am!

I am willing to relocate upon my release as I have no ties, family, etc. Ready to begin "Brand New".

I hope to hear from you soon!

***You must write to me in pencil, or blue or black ink. No address labels are allowed, either.

Date of Birth: 11/5/1981
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 11/2021   
Maximum Release Date: 1/2022  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED & College 3 Years
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Volleyball, College Courses, Cosmetology, Teachers Aid
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here