Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cecilia Morin #WE7287
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hello, my name is Cecilia Morin, I am a Hispanic woman. I’m fun, outgoing, loving, caring and I’m very optimistic. No matter how hard the situation is. I currently find myself in a situation where I am lonely and needing a friend.

I am seeking someone sincere so that I may share my amazing womanly qualities. I’m very open-minded and willing to try anything once so there will never be a dull moment. I want someone who will bring the best out of me and who will allow me to bring the best out of them. Whether it be friendship or more.

I’m open to phone calls, emails, letters, and would love visits. Send emails through gettingout.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you, Cecilia Morin #WE7287.

Date of birth: 6/10/1986
Height: 5’0”   
Education: Taking College Courses           
Occupation before prison: Cashier/Sales   
Earliest release date: 2025    
Maximum release date:    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com         
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I am a group facilitator and I also participate in groups.   
Anything Else? I am a part of Oprah book club. I take all self-help groups very serious.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here