Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Christina Castillo 612892
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

I was born in California but have spent the majority of my life in West Tennessee, which is where I am also currently incarcerated. People make mistakes but that’s all a part of life.

People usually assume that because I am Hispanic that I can speak Spanish, those people are wrong. Some things that you might want to know about me are that I love anything to do with horror or scary movies. I also have an amazing, sometimes sick, sense of humor. I am open-minded and am always up for trying something new. I am hilarious and can make just about anyone laugh.

I am looking for someone that I can form a genuine lifetime connection with; someone I can be completely honest with and grow as a friend.
People say that I am an old soul who enjoys life and making the best of it. I am also a Libra, I am naturally flirtatious, so don’t say that I didn’t warn you.

I am looking for someone that I can share my thoughts and feelings with freely, without judgment. If you’re looking for a meaningful connection, don’t be shy and feel free to write me or email me on Jpay.
I can’t wait to meet you!

Date of Birth: 10/8/1993
Height: 5'6"
Education: High school graduate
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 5/11/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via Jpay.com
Occupation before prison: CNA
Activities in prison: Coding, spades, hearts and all institutional activities
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here