Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Christine Hess #H90343
Lowell Annex
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hi, I'm Christine. I'm 37 years old and currently living in Florida. I have been away for a few years and have one more to go. But this time, I'm ready to make some changes. I have made mistakes, but no more. From now on, I want to find good people and make good choices.

I'm 6'2" tall, slim, mostly legs, and I know how to wrap them tight. In the past, I did some modeling and dancing, but looks are not what I'm looking for. Right now, I'm looking for a good friend to keep me company. I want to write and call, laugh, and prepare myself for when I come home.

I have lived in a few states, but I am done with Florida, so relocation is definitely an option. Tell me about your state. I hope you are interested and send me a message.

How to reach me: The best way is using an app called "securus." After you load the app, go into eMessaging. Under Contacts, click the + to add. First Name: Christine. Last Name: Hess. Select State: Florida. Select Facility Name: Florida State Prison System. You can also reach me via the web at securustech.net.

Date of birth: 4/8/1986  
Height: 6’2”
Education: 12 years
Occupation before prison: Model
Earliest release date:  11/16/2024
Maximum release date:2/14/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here