Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dana Flippo #35050-001
S.P.C. Aliceville
P.O. Box 487
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Dear Future Pen Pals,

Hi everyone. My name is Dana and I am currently in prison for a 10 year bid for conspiracy in Alabama. I have been locked up only 20 months, but have a direct appeal going that hopefully I win and will have time served. I am a mother of 2 beautiful boys, one 16 and one 8. They both are with their father until I get out of this mess.

I am not looking for a father for them nor someone to be my sugar daddy, but more a friend/lover, maybe with time. I just want to see what happens with this penpal stuff. Now that I have plenty of time on my hands to write, I am open to all areas of the world, for I am willing to move anywhere new – once this nightmare is over.

I am 34 years old with green eyes and long brown hair. I’m kind of tall so would like a taller than me man. I’m 5’7”, 160 lbs. I was raised in Mexico/Arizona where I went to school. I am white by race but was raised by an Hispanic father and speak both English and Spanish.
I am an insurance agent by trade who owned my own agency before being incarcerated, and owned my own home, which I am willing to sell and have something to bring to the table if I meet the right one. I am by far wealthy, but I am bringing to the table so please have your life in order if you plan on writing me. I own horses and love to ride and take care of them. I love the lake, boating, camping, 4 wheelers, skating, fishing, dancing, eating out or just being home with the family. I do have Facebook. You can take a peek if you would like to see what I look like before writing me. I don’t think you will be upset or dislike what you see. Please include your email address if you prefer to email instead of writing. Facebook- Dana Flippo
I hope to find a wonderful PenPal and maybe more.

Race: Other
Date of Birth: 3/1/1985  
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 10/18/2025
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Insurance Broker  
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Working Out, TV, Law Library
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here